Posted 24 July 2016 - 08:55 PM

Name: Message me to find out :)
    Role: Daddy, Master
    Years experience (If applicable): <1
    Sexual Orientation: Straight, Monogomous
    Looking for: Little Girl, Slave, Long-term relationship
    --------------------------------------------
    Hey there,

I'm a friendly dude looking for his Little Girl. I'm relatively new to this lifestyle but that's okay. Everyone has to start somewhere; I'm starting here.

A little about me as a person. I'm a bit on the nerdier side. I love to play video games and watch a bunch of TV (including anime sometimes). I also enjoy playing guitar, singing, and drawing (although I'm not very good at it). In the future I plan on trying out cooking as a hobby so bonus points if you can teach me some fun recipes! 

I am looking for someone to love, cherish, and grow together with. My perfect little is above all else obedient. This is the single most important thing to me, which is why I'm also considering something that crosses into master-slave dynamics. In addition to that she is clingy. Making me happy will be constantly on her mind. In return I will cherish her and support her through all aspects of her life. I am an ambitious person and that's something I would like and support in my partner as well. I'm looking for someone local. Long-distance just isn't for me, but an exception could be made for the right person.

Let's chat soon!

Edited by sighing, 28 April 2017 - 02:52 PM.

• Cuppiecakes, Dragon Child, dollspace and 4 others like this

#2 miichuu

miichuu

• Members
    • Pip
    • 5 posts
    • LocationSan Jose, CA

Posted 28 July 2016 - 06:37 AM

Hi there! My name is Michelle, but I'd like to called Mi please! I like playing videogames too!, and consider myself pretty nerdy as well! I live in San Jose, CA and I'm very new to this lifestyle. Please message me back soon. If you have any questions just message me back! Hope to hear from you ☺️

Edited by miichandes, 28 July 2016 - 08:52 PM.