•  

• Photo

Florida little looking for her daddy

litte florida looking

• Please log in to reply
    6 replies to this topic

Staff Notice: This is an inactive personal and the starter hasn't visited our community in over a month. You are unlikely to get a response from them and responding to this personal is not recommended.

#1 Queenjess1

Queenjess1

• Members
    • Pip
    • 2 posts
    • LocationFlorida

Posted 10 July 2017 - 04:30 PM

Little age (If applicable): It changes a lot so I'm not really sure. 
    Name: Jessica
    Role: Little
    Years experience (If applicable): Less than a month
    Sexual Orientation: Straight
    Looking for: A loving daddy
    --------------------------------------------

Hello. My name is Jessica and I am looking for a daddy that can love me right and provide cuddles when I'm feeling down. I am 22 years old and I currently teach Kindergarten. I am new to the DDLG lifestyle, so please be kind and patient with me. 

Hobbies:

I love to write. I write on a daily basis. 

Games! I love all kinds of games. Video games, card games, board games, hide and seek, tag, any kind of game I'll play it.

Disney Movies! I love all kinds of movies, but my favorite are the ones from Disney. 

Music! I love listening to music.

Youtube/Netflix! 

I would prefer my daddy to live in Florida or somewhere close to Florida. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to message me. 

• DeadDove101, FLdaddy, DaddyAnon and 1 other like this

#2 Lebl78

Lebl78

Advanced Member

• Members
    • PipPipPip
    • 62 posts
    • LocationLouisiana

Posted 10 July 2017 - 04:52 PM