Jump to content

  •  

  • Little Girl from Europe looking for a Mommy or Daddy!

    little girl lg mommy mommy dom mommy domme md mummy europe portugal lgbt

    • Please log in to reply
    2 replies to this topic

    #1 Guest_caramelas_*

    Guest_caramelas_*
    • Guests

    Posted 19 July 2017 - 10:18 AM

    Age: 18
    Little age (If applicable): 3-6
    Name: Margarida
    Role: little girl / pet / sub (but mostly little girl)
    Years experience (If applicable): 1 year
    Location: Portugal
    Sexual Orientation: sapphic (this means i'm into girls and boys)
    Looking for: mommy domme/daddy dom
    --------------------------------------------
    hey there! i am Margarida. 

     

    i just got off a relationship recently so i'm trying to heal but i'd like to talk about what i'm looking for:

    • a caring, loving, romantic+sexual, strict and dorky mommy/daddy
    • over 18 but less than 25
    • preference from europe but usa is also okay
    • said mommy/daddy has to respect my mental health issues, problems and trust issues
    • said mommy/daddy must be interested in a long-distance relationship, something serious, and if we get along well, eventually make future plans

    i am an aspiring psychiatrist. i enjoy cats and dogs, studying, reading, writing, playing videogames and going out. i am outgoing, funny, loyal, dorky, kind, compassionate, understanding, and tiny (5'2'' or 1.59m).

    i love fahrenheit 451, it's my favorite book. pokémon apha sapphire is my favorite game, my favorite colors are light pink, minty green and baby lilac. i like cute clothes, stuffies, little things, cold weather, dresses, and to make my future caregiver smile. 

     

    please contact me if you are interested, and thank you for your time!  :heart:

     

     


    Edited by caramelas, 19 July 2017 - 10:37 AM.

    • Callmedaddy11 likes this

    #2 varik21

    varik21

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 7 posts
    • LocationPortugal

    Posted 20 July 2017 - 09:31 AM

    Hey, Margarida ! 

    Não consigo mandar-te um pedido de amizade, não sei se aconteceu alguma coisa À tua  conta.
    Sou português assim como tu e gostava de te conhecer melhor, sendo que não há muitos portugueses into ddlg é sempre bom encontrar pessoas do mesmo país.
    Se ainda tiveres possibilidade de ver esta mensagem, contacta me se tiveres interessada tanto por aqui ou pelo o meu kik: guilindo21

    I look forward for your contact! 



    #3 Guest_Scatteredemotions_*

    Guest_Scatteredemotions_*
    • Guests

    Posted 20 July 2017 - 09:52 AM

    Hey hun, I've always been interested in psychiatry. You seem to know what you want and I tick all the boxes. 

    I also love cats, videogames, going out, working out and I love girls that are considerably smaller than me.
    I'd love to get to know you a bit better. Perhaps shoot me a PM? x

     

    I'm 24 years old, 6'3, dark brown hair, light blue-greyish eyes and I'm Dominant, strict, caring and a whole lot more!  ;)







    Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: little girl, lg, mommy, mommy dom, mommy domme, md, mummy, europe, portugal, lgbt

    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users