DDlg Forum & Community Winter Wonderland

Christmas Countdown

• Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
🥳 🎉 🎅 🎄 🤶

Experienced DD, new to the site, just looking for friendship and conversationIt seems to be a rule of this forum to make a formal introduction without

Guest Maccyx

Guest Maccyx

It seems to be a rule of this forum to make a formal introduction without making it into a personal ad, which is rather fortunate for myself in that while I may be single, I'm not exactly on the hunt right now. This guy is more than content with his current status quo.

Hello :) I am a Daddy, a DD to be precise, but you all can call me just Cam. I have many years of experience in the lifestyle, but I'm on a bit of a hiatus from relationships at the moment for various reasons. I'm locked into a period of personal growth and assessment, and am really more inclined at the moment to make a real connection or two without worrying about titles and roles or anything of the sort. Conversation and potential friendship over anything else. I live about an hour outside of Philadelphia and am more of a country boy than a city dweller. I read voraciously and I write about a variety of topics in a couple of blogs that I maintain. I have a technical job by day working in a nuclear power plant. In my off time I enjoy working with my hands, playing poker (used to play professionally), kayaking, running, fishing, and go to the local MMA gym a few days a week to practice Muay Thai. I like to be active and remain active...

I appreciate people who are genuine, and I have a keen sense for those who are not. I appreciate people of intellect as well as people with most any and all artistic flairs. I love a good conversation. No one can possibly know everything that there is to know about everything and I love to pick people's brains and try to sponge off of them when the opportunity presents itself.