DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

Bbygrey

I'm sorry but my intro is a little bit sad. I fell in love with someone I thought I was going to marry last year and came out as a little with him. Everything was perfect, and two weeks ago he left me for no reason at all. He just said I wasn't the one and felt we were friends. I feel scared and like I don't have anything special to give anyone anymore. But I can't do nothing, life keeps going on, and I know this most vulnerable and important part of me needs to be taken care of. I'm a full time student at the moment and work part time as a massage therapist, and I will be an acupuncturist/naturopathic doctor someday. Being little helps me relax, stay happy, and motivated. I like to exercise most days and eat healthy snacks to stay strong. I love to learn new things, and make art, and cook, and cuddle, and sometimes play video games, and I really love to watch Hayao Miyazaki movies. I don't speak it well, but I speak enough Japanese as well as Korean to get by politely in stores. My favorite color is magenta and I colored my hair that last year but now i'm gonna be aqua blue.   

I'm new to the community and to being little, as you can tell. I'm a shy, very curious, but also very excitable little, I age regress between 2-5. I love being called all things that are nice :) especially baby, babygirl, sweetie, and princess. But of course you can just call me baby grey, or grey, cause that makes sense. I identify very strongly as female, cisgendered, and "she/her/girl". 

I hope we all can be good friends and have lots of fun together <3 

Edited by Bbygrey

Hi hi welcome to the community, I'm sorry to hear about that. Hope your experience here is wonderful and if you need someone to talk to I'm here. You can call me bun bun or bunny
  • Like 1

Guest Derptronic