Tiara gets brave and says hello <3

TiaraT

Hi everyone,

I'm Tiara (Tia for short). Im very very new to this so please forgive me my newbie mistakes. I appreciate any gentle advice and guidance. I like cuddles and sweet surprises. A little bit too food driven hehe... I came to this forum because I want to learn more about the DDLG world. My little isn't very catered to at the moment and feels a bit left out... Ideally... I can maybe get some advice? And of course I would love to make more little and big friends because I haven't met any before. I'm excited to learn lots of new things :)

Guest now_in_3D

Welcome! There are plenty of good people on here to bounce ideas off of in regards to breaking the news to your partner about your likes. It can be a daunting task but in the end the best thing to do.

Thank u guys!! I've been testing the waters a bit n it's all been positive. I'm going to tell him next time we're alone n have some time. FINGERS CROSSED!

Well done Tiara. It is a very brave thing to admit to your personality and to accept it and wat to nurture it. I do not exaggerate when I say I am always pleased to read when people reach the courage to be honest to themselves and their loved ones.

I wish you luck in talking to your partner. Take your time and don't rush into things. A little mention about things associated with DDLG over time can soften the blow. Di what you want and do not be ashamed if you are rebuked.

I am interested in getting to know you. I am always willing to talk to people that can be honest.

Epistemology3

• Like 1

Hihihi
Welcome to the Forums & I'm sure it won't take long for you to make friends here ^^
Enjoy being here! xoxox

• 3 weeks later...

Hi Everyone!!! I'm really glad to read these responses <3 I felt kinda alone for a long time before I found this place so thank you guys!!