Jump to content

  •  

  • Photo

    Please open dis

    Personal

    • Please log in to reply
    1 reply to this topic

    Staff Notice: This is an inactive personal and the starter hasn't visited our community in over a month. You are unlikely to get a response from them and responding to this personal is not recommended.

    #1 kelseaaaaa

    kelseaaaaa

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 1 posts

    Posted 11 February 2018 - 10:10 PM

    Age (Required): 19
    Little Age: 2-5
    Name: Kelsea Alex when im little
    Role: little/pet
    Location:california
    Sexual Orientation:bi
    Looking for:mommy or daddy
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other):mono
    Number of partners I have:0 anymore
    --------------------------------------------
    *Insert self description here. What are your interests? What are your hobbies? etc.* I'm awkward and silly and I have a sick sense of humor I love watching netflix...
    • darkronin and RobbieBobbie like this

    #2 TurtleKid

    TurtleKid

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 9 posts

    Posted 12 February 2018 - 12:41 AM

    Hiyas!! *waves*

    My name is Kevin and I'm 23 years old. I'm a Daddy/little switch. Sometimes, I'm more little than a Daddy, but I love being a Daddy just as much as I love being a little. I'm very loving, caring, and kind, but strict when i need to be. From what I read, you sound adorable and I'd love to get to know you! You are more than welcome to message me on kik at BabyTurtle94 if you wanna chat :)





    Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Personal

    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users