•  

• Photo

Clingy Little looking for Daddy/Mommy

submissive babygirl Brat ldr

• Please log in to reply
    3 replies to this topic

Staff Notice: This is an inactive personal and the starter hasn't visited our community in over a month. You are unlikely to get a response from them and responding to this personal is not recommended.

#1 Princess Nali

Princess Nali

Little :3

• Members
    • PipPip
    • 10 posts
    • LocationTexas

Posted 01 April 2018 - 10:15 PM

Little age (If applicable): 6~10 yrs
    Name: Lexi
    Little Name: Nalisen/Nali
    Role: Little/Sub/babygirl
    Years experience (If applicable): ~4 yrs
    Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
    Looking for: Daddy/Mommy/Dominant/Brat Tamer/BDSM

--------------------------------------------

Hi there! Looking for a Daddy/Mommy 21~29, I can do any distance :3

I'm relatively new to the ddlg forum, nice to meet ya'll! I'm Lexi, but I would like being called Nalisen (Nali for short :3) baby girl, princess, and/or kitten. I am 20 years old, weigh 210 lbs (pounds) and I'm 5 ft 1 in. I'm a smol chub (plus sized) so please don't expect a lot ;w; I have hazel eyes (they change colors depending on the weather), natural brown hair but I dye it red. I recently got a Zelda tattoo! Ask to see it and I'll gladly show! I work in a nursing home as a dietary aide, though when the CNA (certified nurse's aide) classes begin at my work I will become a CNA and get my certification! :3