Name: Lexi
    Little Name: Nalisen/Nali
    Role: Little/Sub/babygirl
    Years experience (If applicable): ~4 yrs
    Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
    Looking for: Daddy/Mommy/Dominant/Brat Tamer/BDSM

--------------------------------------------

Hi there! Looking for a Daddy/Mommy 21~29, I can do any distance :3

I'm relatively new to the ddlg forum, nice to meet ya'll! I'm Lexi, but I would like being called Nalisen (Nali for short :3) baby girl, princess, and/or kitten. I am 20 years old, weigh 170 lbs (pounds) and I'm 5 ft 1 in. I'm a smol chub (plus sized) so please don't expect a lot ;w; I have hazel eyes (they change colors depending on the weather), natural brown hair but I dye it red. I recently got a Zelda tattoo! Ask to see it and I'll gladly show! I work in a nursing home as a certified nurses aide. I love my job <3

I am bilingual, English and Spanish. I lived in Guayaquil, Ecuador with my biological grandma and brother until ~2006. I have a skin problem called vitiligo, it is not fatal or anything nor do I have to take medication for it, it's just a big insecurity I have since my skin can't form all the pigmentation. I have depression, anxiety, and I struggle with insecurity. I am a very shy girl ;w; but once you know me, I don't know how to stop talking cx I am 420 friendly, since I am a HUGE stoner/marijuana advocate. If you don't like me smoking, I'm not the little for you :3

I have social media :3 I really use Snapchat and Discord the most