Hello to all Littles and Daddys

DaddyTony

Hello, everybody. My name is Tony and I am kind of interested to get to know the Dd/lg community, since I am a newbie ( but reading the different thread I think I ll know soon a lot about the dd/lg). I hope also to find my own Little to give her some love and care to make her happy, just like some of you are doing already. So I hope to hear from you soon.

Btw I m from France.

Bonne soirée :)

Hi! Welcome to the forums! I'm sure you will find a loving little and many like minded friends! ^_^

I have some pointers for you, most of us littles are quite scared of creeps, so adding a username and photo (of course it doesn't have to be of you, some people like me, are very unwilling to post pictures of ourselves due to security reasons, so don't feel pressured into doing so!) but a photo of something, maybe a craft you've done or an anime picture, like mine of how you see yourself or that portrays your personality will definitely ease some worried littles. Also, customizing your profile will for sure make you seem like less of a creep! ^_^

• Like 2

Bienvenue!

My Daddy and I are French too.

I agree with LittleMaddie, and if you're really interested in finding a Little don't post only an intro and a personal, try to participate on other topics as well. 

Hi! Welcome to the forums! I'm sure you will find a loving little and many like minded friends! ^_^

I have some pointers for you, most of us littles are quite scared of creeps, so adding a username and photo (of course it doesn't have to be of you, some people like me, are very unwilling to post pictures of ourselves due to security reasons, so don't feel pressured into doing so!) but a photo of something, maybe a craft you've done or an anime picture, like mine of how you see yourself or that portrays your personality will definitely ease some worried littles. Also, customizing your profile will for sure make you seem like less of a creep! ^_^