Jump to content

  •  

  • Photo

    Hampshire, UK little


    • Please log in to reply
    5 replies to this topic

    #1 PrincessOfTheUnicorns

    PrincessOfTheUnicorns

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 7 posts
    • LocationSouth West England

    Posted 04 July 2018 - 10:14 AM


    Age : 26
    Little Age: 4-14
    Name: Princess
    Role: Little/Middle
    Location: Hampshire, UK
    Looking for: Friends - little & grownup
    --------------------------------------------
    Hello!! I’m looking for friends, online and real life. I like to read, watch movies, colour, go to the beach, play in the rain, play video games, laugh A LOT, and sleep.

    I have a lot of guy friends, girls don’t normally like me, so I’m hoping someone in the wider world will take the time to get past my shyness and get to know the real, silly, playful me.

    I look forward to speaking to you soon (I hope) xx

    #2 Dolly-eyesnmjb

    Dolly-eyesnmjb

      Member

    • Members
    • PipPip
    • 14 posts
    • LocationEngland

    Posted 04 July 2018 - 02:58 PM

    Heyy im from Hampshire UK too! I really need some friends aswelll i would love to have a little friend so i can talk about all this stuff with that i cant talk about with other people. Also do little and grown up stuff with. Please feel free to give me a message (i hope my age isn't a problem as i get on with lots of people) xx


    • PrincessOfTheUnicorns likes this

    #3 Guest_CastlePrincess_*

    Guest_CastlePrincess_*
    • Guests

    Posted 05 July 2018 - 07:18 AM

    Hiya hun, I'm from Dorset and also lioking for Little friends if you feel like messaging xx
    • PrincessOfTheUnicorns likes this

    #4 Pinkegobox

    Pinkegobox

      Advanced Member

    • Members
    • PipPipPip
    • 38 posts
    • LocationLondon

    Posted 05 July 2018 - 07:55 AM

    South London here, definitely up for beach / movies etc and some hearty laughing!

     

    Otherwise how about nature walks and theme parks too?


    • PrincessOfTheUnicorns likes this

    Pinkegobox / 34M UK DD / Here for friends - "calm, kind and soft"


    #5 poohandbeth

    poohandbeth

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 2 posts

    Posted 01 August 2019 - 02:04 PM

    Are you still looking?:)

    #6 Bambispam

    Bambispam

      Member

    • Members
    • PipPip
    • 13 posts

    Posted 07 August 2019 - 12:22 PM

    Hii
    I'm from the UK (North West)
    Little age 2-4 years
    Nickname - bambi
    Always looking for friends
    Add my kik if you want to talk (open to anyone) - SamiieeStrange




    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users