Jump to content

  •  

  • friends, maybe more? (26/m/Scotland)

    Daddy Monogamous Straight TPE Scotland

    • Please log in to reply
    1 reply to this topic

    #1 Guest_Aetherr_*

    Guest_Aetherr_*
    • Guests

    Posted 21 July 2018 - 04:25 AM

    Age (Required): 26
    Name: Aetherr
    Role: daddy
    Location: Scotland, United Kingdom
    Sexual Orientation: straight
    Looking for: friends hopefully someone i can share my time with
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other): monogamous
    Number of partners I have: 0

     

    have not had much luck finding or meeting good people, so im going to re-do this and see if i've learned a thing or two

     

    so i'm basically the kind of person who can make a joke out of basically anything and its what i enjoy doing

    i have little patience for selfish behavior or people unwilling to communicate

    if you decide to ghost im just going to move on i am not interested that you may be nervous or scared it does not excuse bad manners

     

    i want anyone reading this to know i am looking for a friend first! before im comfortable with talking about the possibility of more for reasons i am not comfortable talking about in public

     

     

    i'm on a bit of a unique journey i have been gravitating to this lifestyle for over a year now and it appeals to me on both a mental and sexual level

    but i have yet to meet a person who has been able to give me what i want without hurting me a ton along the way so i have pretty big walls right now

     

    i am a extremely chatty and active person online, its my preferred medium to socialise and spend my free time

     

    i'm a single father so the possibility of me relocating is not on the table regardless of the other issues which keep me from wanting to travel i am more than happy to discuss these reasons but i need all who read this thread to be aware of this

     

    so a bit more about me, i enjoy reading and i hope to get more books read soon, i also have had an aubdible subscription for the last 2 years and im consuming audiobooks at an alarming rate

    im a bit of a strange combination between extrovert and introvert, i dont enjoy public gatherings or interacting with people face to face but i can sit and chat with people over skype and discord all day

     

    so i've been putting this part off mostly due to past experiance but i cant let a few bumps in the road stop me!

     

    i'm the micromanage plenty of rules and punishemnts type of guy

    thats not to say i dont have the capacity for love and compassion and kindness

    i'm a very understanding person

    im not a fan of bodymods and tattoos

    i dont drink or take drugs nor do i enjoy talking about it

    i'm not interested in multiple partners, threesomes or anything that is not monogamy

    i have a love/hate relationship with spaghetti

     

     

     

    what i want out of a potential partner

    patience communication and understanding

    prefers more rules and control

    sexual littlespace (i didnt pursue this in the past and i regret it, its who i am)

    thick skin (i do make alot of "controvesial" jokes i want to surround myself with people who can take and make jokes)

    clingy (i am clingy myself so not feeling like i need a person more than they need me would be ideal)

    no crazy time difference (-4/+2 compared to Scotland please!)

    open to relocation/travel (i want to have something real at some point but its not possible for me to relocate due to being a father playing an active role)

     

     

    there are a few things im not willing to tolerate though

    word policing (ofcourse i wont talk about a certain topic or use certain words if you find it upsetting but dont try to tell me what i can and cannot say)

    lies (i get attached to people easily and if i get hurt or my trust is broken it doesent often get better over time unless i believe you are trying)


    Edited by Aetherr, 19 May 2019 - 06:41 AM.


    #2 strawberryshortcake111334

    strawberryshortcake111334

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 3 posts

    Posted 07 April 2019 - 07:50 PM

    I am interested please message me and i am 21 gping to be 22 in june . iam looking for a daddy some one that is strict. Andcam handle a 2 year old becouse that what I am when I am little .. I dont play a round with this i want a serous relationship and maybe more. I have tons of issues I have cognitive disability and I have major depression and I have borderline personality disorder and I have general anxiety disorder and my normal mental ability age is fourth grade 2/3. I don't really tell many people this stuff because they could use it and it would use it and that's one thing I do not want to happen I'm not looking forward to that





    Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Daddy, Monogamous, Straight, TPE, Scotland

    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users