Jump to content
DDlg Forum & Community Winter Wonderland

Christmas Countdown

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
🥳 🎉 🎅 🎄 🤶

New to Site - Little Princess/Sub


Recommended Posts

Hewwo Everyone!, 


My name is Morgan, and I just found this site today! Thought I would give it a try to be more involved with a community setting! 


A little bit about me: I am 19 years old, I have been in this community for 4 years now and just love the dynamic it gives to any relationship. I have a huge love for animals, Tigers are my favorite. My little age is between 4-6. I'm very shy in the beginning when meeting new people, but once you get to know me I'm a little crazy, very funny ( always trying to make others laugh or happy), sweet, caring, witty, sarcastic. 


I am currently a single little who lives in Montana. I go to college and am a sophomore. I'm studying to get my bachelors degree in Psychology. Right now I currently live with family so it cost less to go to school. I have the best job at the moment. I babysit a 4 and 7 year old and so my little side tends to come out when coloring with them or playing with them. 


I can't wait to see where this site takes me; hoping to meet some great friends along the way and maybe a potential special someone!  :wub:


Bye Bye for now! 


Morgan  :D

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest SheepishPrince

welcome to the forums!! 

everyones super nice here so makin friends is easy peasy lemon squeezy!!


my names sheep, and once again welcome!!

have a great day!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...