• LocationSF Bay, California

Posted 30 September 2018 - 07:33 PM

Age (Required): 38
    Little Age: n/a
    Name: Prefer not to post but I’ll tell you in private
    Role: Daddy
    Sexual Orientation: Straight
    Looking for: women
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other): generally monogamy, have had bad experiences with poly, but I’d be open for the right situation
    Number of partners I have:zero 😭
    --------------------------------------------
    *Insert self description here. What are your interests? What are your hobbies? etc.*

I’m a high school teacher in the Bay, an experienced Daddy looking for a little who’s into cuddles and kisses and all the silly loving.

I’m not harsh. I don’t believe in punishment as a fun thing. If you want a spanking then you should just ask for one. Don’t try to be a huge brat.

I’m very communicative, I love to talk about things before and after they happen.

You are: into being giggly and silly with me. You’re not afraid to kiss in public. You like wearing collars/lingerie/etc for your Daddy.

#2 Lolitacorbin

Lolitacorbin

• Members
    • Pip
    • 4 posts
    • LocationCalifornia

Posted 14 October 2018 - 04:48 PM

Heya, I’m a little who just so happens to visit the Bay/ Oakland a lot! I have my own post up so maybe you’d like to read it and see if we’re looking for the same types of things? I also have a kik which is the same as my user on here. You can text me here or on kik if you’d like. Either way, have a good day man

#3 WittleAirys

WittleAirys

Advanced Member

• Members
    • PipPipPip
    • 30 posts
    • LocationNorth Carolina

Posted 17 October 2018 - 12:34 AM