Hey everyone! 

Name: Ben

Role: Daddy

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Looking for: Little

Relationship Preference: Monogamous

-------------------------------------------------------------------

About Me

I'm currently in my final year of University studying Computer Science however have got a well paying job lined up for when I'm finished. I'm a little odd for the most part, I'm quite nerdy and like rock/metal music which is something most girls I know aren't really into however in some cases opposites attract so it doesn't bother me too much. I like hanging with my friends, we usually do a movie night and poker night every week which I've always wanted to have a little to be at so I can show her off to everyone. I used to work in a profession that required me to wear a well known uniform though I wish not to talk about it too much here, will happily open up about it when I know you more! Beyond that I'm big on cars, motorcycles, writing, music and gaming! I love talking to people so keeping conversation flowing should never be a problem! :)

What Daddy is looking for

I'm looking for a little who will also be my girlfriend, I've been cheated on before so honesty and loyalty is something I hold incredibly close to my heart. I find personality more important than looks though I feel it is also good to both find each other attractive, obviously. I am open to long distance relationships if the little is really that amazing! I love clingy littles, brats kittens and any little who just wants to make her daddy happy.

Me as your Daddy