•  

• Photo

Handsome Daddy, American in UK Looking for His Little to Save Him!

• Please log in to reply
    10 replies to this topic

#1 Mr. November

Mr. November

• Members
    • Pip
    • 5 posts
    • LocationUSA/UK

Posted 20 October 2018 - 02:26 PM

Age (Required): 34
    Little Age: 18-28
    Name: R
    Role: Daddy Dom
    Sexual Orientation: Straight
    Looking for: Perfect little girl both submissive and sweet, looking for a meaningful connection with a strict and demanding but loyal and caring Daddy
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other): Monogamous
    Number of partners I have: 0

--------------------------------------------
    Thank you for taking the time to read this. I may not be the typical personal you find here, but I am hopeful something here tickles your fancy. I am a Master/Dom looking for the right little to have a meaningful experience with. I have some experience in the DDLG realm but still lots to experience, but its had my interest for a long time and I want to see if there is someone out there who wants to fulfill these fantasies with me.

I am 34 years old and American but currently I live in the UK. I am an assertive and confident man, I work in a very intense business environment and travel for work frequently to places all over the world. I do not mean these comments out of arrogance but rather to state that my Dom feelings are present in most areas of my life. I am not tall, in fact I am on the short end but hopefully taller than you. I am 5'8 but I am a very strong 5'8 from years of playing ice hockey. I am what you would call traditionally handsome (think old movies) with very dark brown hair (with faint streaks of grey) and dark brown eyes. I do not share pictures here and now but of course will with the right connection.