Jump to content
DDlg Forum & Community Winter Wonderland

Christmas Countdown

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
🥳 🎉 🎅 🎄 🤶

Furry Daddy here for friends!


Recommended Posts

Hi there DDLGForum, I'm Lazer, a 31 year old Daddy living in Shrewsbury, UK. I'm here to look for friends and others with similar interests! I'm an artist, a foodie, and a gamer.

I am blessed with a beautiful little girl whom I love with all my heart, and who helps me every day to become a better Daddy, even when she's being naughty!

Hope to fit right in here. :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Welcome ^_^ I hope you have an awesome time here! What kind of games and food do you like?

Thank you!


I play a lot of RPG's and action games like Final Fantasy, Fallout, Elderscrolls, Pokemon, etc.


As for food... hmmm my favorite food is sushi, but I also love Italian food and just about any kind of seafood or pasta! And BBQ, BBQ is amazing. XD

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest Bunnyblossom

Hi there and welcome to DDLGForum!
Normally we have our super friendly Moderator JellyBean greet our new members,
but she’s currently away at Unicorn Camp earning her Horn.

We hope you enjoy your time here at DDLG Forum!
Take a peek around, try the Forums or the Public Chat
(though busy hours vary due to timezones).
If you have any questions or require assistance,
don’t hesitate to message a member of Staff.
You can find us listed in the URL below.

**We advise all members to familiarize themselves with the site’s Rules & Guidelines**

Feel free to check out our Colouring Contest for Halloween! (Open to Littles & Doms/Dommes) Closes by the 28th October!
Seeking a partner or friends? Try our Personals or FriendZone sections!
P: https://www.ddlgforum.com/forum/6-personals/ FZ: https://www.ddlgforum.com/forum/18-friend-zone/

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...