Howdy Ladies and Gents!

DLDVM08

Hi everyone! I'm J and I have been on the site for a few days now and I guess I have decided to plant some roots. I have been interested in the DD/lg dynamic for a long time now and I have realized it is something that I would like to share with someone else.

I am currently a graduate student studying veterinary medicine and it is my passion in life to work with animals. I always wanted to be the voice for the voiceless and help those who did not have the means to help themselves. I was raised to give and not ask for anything in return and over time I feel that is what sculpted my caregiving side. 

Back when I started college my girlfriend and I began a caregiver/ little style relationship which in hindsight was a DD/lg relationship. She would like to have little days where she could watch movies and lounge around in her favorite shirt with her razorback paci. I would cook and make coloring sheets for her and it was just a way for us to unwind. We did involve some ABDL activities into our relationship as well and that was were our original interest started. We slowly realized that there was more to try out there and she found her age to be around 3-6. 

We had our falling out and since then I have not really found anyone else to share that type of experience with. Even though it has been awhile I have learned some of the things that make a good daddy and I try to use them not only in my romantic life, but also my everyday life. So here is what I think a daddy is and should be. 

1. A daddy should make decisions that not only make his little one happy, but are in the best interest for her too.
  2. The most important ties that hold a relationship together are;communication, strength, understanding, trust, and the feeling of safety.  (I know there are others, but these are my important ones, and yes communication is the most important)