Jump to content
DDlg Forum & Community Winter Wonderland

Christmas Countdown

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
🥳 🎉 🎅 🎄 🤶


Recommended Posts

Hi! My name is Bella but my friends call my Bee because I’m always buzzing about!

I’m new to forums like this but I thought I’d give it a try. I’m 20 years old, Bisexual, a 420 little, living the beach life in South Florida! I’ve been interested in ddlg for four years now, I’ve had two daddies in the past but my partner now isn’t interested in the ddlg lifestyle. Which brings me to why I’m here... I’m more or less looking for others having my similar interests (obviously) because I have found it harder lately to get into little space on my own. I thought instead of secluding myself, I should join a community of like minded individuals and hopefully strike up some friendship!


My little age is 3-8, I’m pretty much a brat most of the time. I enjoy pushing boundaries and punishments, as most brats do. Someday hopefully I’ll find a caregiver but until then I’d love to make more little friends to play with!


Kik me if you’d like! @ buzzingbellbee

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest QueenJellybean

welcome to the forum! we're happy you decided to join our community! 

i'm one of your friendly neighborhood mods, jellybean! 

if you ever need any help, or have any questions/concerns, feel free to message myself or any other administrative staff. 


we hope you find what you're looking for here!        :heart:

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...