Hello there, I am brand new!

MrBonesWildRide

Please ignore my post count, my signature, and my profile. I am completely brand new here and I think it's a glitch that I have nearly 100 posts.

My name is Mr Bones, I own a theme park and it's home to one of the one of the longest and wildest roller coasters to ever exist. Don't believe me? Just check this out!

Moving on...

When I'm not torturing riders by pelting them with peanuts, I run a very simple home life. I play a metric ton of video games. I love first person shooters, fighting games, MOBAs, and strategy games. I'm also big on Dungeons and Dragons. Video game black markets are something I have an intense amount of knowledge about. In short, that sort of video game geekery is the definition of who I am. By extension, I'm really big on computers. I'm by no means an expert in that department because computers have just so many different extensions, but I definitely know a fair bit. You can add me on Steam here, since I have 230+ games at the time of writing and am constantly expanding my library to play more.

I'm also pretty big on music, I can listen to just about anything and if it has a nice sound then I add it to one of my many playlists. I listen to music all over the spectrum and definitely enjoy finding new artists. If I had to pick a top 3 it would have to be hip hop, grunge rock, or electronic music (electro-house, trance, dubstep, whatever). I live near an amazing music city so these types of things just come naturally.

As far as me as a person goes, I am incredibly loyal and incredibly hot headed. Which is funny because you'll never see me necessarily go off on people in public. I'm usually venting it out with someone else before I say anything that gets me into deep trouble. If I intimidate you, that's pretty natural to feel. Most people will tell me at one point "Remind me not to make you mad" and I laugh because power is fun. I mean what...