Age (Required): 39
    Little Age
    Name: Lancelot
    Role: Daddy
    Looking for: Littlegirl
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other):
    Number of partners I have:

--------------------------------------------
    Im an artist from spain Europe willing to know new people, im 39 years old but kind off peter pan spirit, im very tall ( 6'5 feet), i like to listen and to take care and protect people also to teach things but also learn them, im older that doesnt means im wiser.

Ilive by the beach so i nejoy a lot the sea , swim and surf are some of my passions i also like to read and paint . i have a ery stressing work so i need cute and poetic beauty to inspire me and be more creative at it. I worked also as actor or model people say im attractive but is not me who should judge also physical attractiveness is over rated i prefer people authentic.

Im also quite distracted and a bit clumsy with my long legs but i take mistakes with sense of humor and patience.

I ope to find a sensitive soul and beautiful muse to help me through this journey called life till then i hope you all have a nice experience here and find whatever you are looking for.

Hasta Pronto!

• L.Brownie, Moosebaby142, PrinceVespertin777 and 2 others like this

#2 xxxRebel.Nellyxxx

xxxRebel.Nellyxxx

Mommy's Babygirl

• Banned
    • PipPip
    • 12 posts
    • LocationEngland

Posted 04 March 2019 - 11:49 AM

Ello i'm Nelly i am 18 and i am 5"3 and a quarter, i have medium length black hair, i have dark brown eyes and i am black, native american, british, chinese, and indian. i am curvy i have a small waist and a big bum. i have a big bust and my favourite colours are purple and pink and teal. i have no animals and i live with my mum, brother, sister, little sister, and niece. And i would love to be your little girl if you are interested. ~Nelly 

P.S i also know Spanish, Arabic, Mandarin, Hindi, Japanese. And i sing.