Jump to content

  •  

  • Photo

    Little looking for a daddy!

    Daddy Little Princess

    • Please log in to reply
    2 replies to this topic

    Staff Notice: This is an inactive personal and the starter hasn't visited our community in over a month. You are unlikely to get a response from them and responding to this personal is not recommended.

    #1 Little_princess18

    Little_princess18

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 3 posts
    • LocationOhio

    Posted 05 March 2019 - 03:38 PM

    Age (Required): 18
    Little Age: 2-3
    Name: Sierra!
    Role: little
    Location:Ohio
    Sexual Orientation: straight
    Looking for: daddy
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other): monogamous
    Number of partners I have: 0
    --------------------------------------------
    *Insert self description here. What are your interests? What are your hobbies? etc.*
    Hi! Thanks for stopping by! Haha. My main interest are cooking (especially baking) and drawing. I also love to color and play with my stuffies! Annnddd yeah i dunno. Feel free to message me with any questions!
    • Keeper of Secrets and JayJayBiscuit like this

    #2 Adrenaline78

    Adrenaline78

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 8 posts
    • LocationSouthern Wisconsin, USA

    Posted 06 March 2019 - 03:53 AM

    Hi. My name is Al. I'm from southern Wisconsin, so no too terribly far from Ohio. I'm 40, 5'9", chubby. Not opposed to LDR.

    My interests include travel, video games(PlayStation), going to concerts (most recent show was Dropkick Murphy's), movies (back to the Future is a must see).

    Turn ons include a nice smile, fun to be around, sarcasm, honesty.

    Turn offs include drugs, smoking, liars.

    Feel free to ask more questions and I look forward to hearing from you.

    #3 axboot

    axboot

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 6 posts

    Posted 13 March 2019 - 06:53 PM

    Hi Sierra! I'm also in Ohio. I'm new to being a daddy dom but I'm a fast learner and I would really like to get to know you better. I'm looking for a little to care for and protect and I think we might get along. So for a little about myself: I'm 27, my favorite genre of music is alt rock, I also love to cook (although I'm not much of a baker), and if you want to know more feel free to ask. If you want to get in touch, my kik is axboot.







    Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Daddy, Little, Princess

    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users