Jump to content
DDlg Forum & Community Summer Fun !

Time to introduce myself..


DaddyWolf70

Recommended Posts

Well, I joined the site a couple of days ago, but wanted to wait before doing this.  I'm a 48 year old Daddy Dom from NC.  I am relatively new to the lifestyles of both being a Dom and a Daddy.. but I am finding both come very naturally to me.  Thanks to my little (actually more middle)  she has opened my eyes, my mind and my heart to so many things that I have been missing.  I am in a Poly relationship.  My wife is not into the lifestyle but enjoys her freedom to pursue her own interests.  My GF, being a middle, is adventurous and we are exploring the lifestyles together.  We are both enjoying the BDSM aspect, and the DdLg aspect,  we also have quite the age gap.  Eventually she would like to have a "little sister" to play with.   Feel free to message any time...I'd like to hear other peoples experiences and learn from those who have been in the Lifestyle longer.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest QueenJellybean

welcome to the forum! we're happy you decided to join our community!

i'm one of your friendly neighborhood mods, jellybean!

if you ever need any help, or have any questions/concerns, feel free to message myself or any other administrative staff.

 

on a personal note, your beard is majestic & i am also polya! 

feel free to send me a friend request or a message!

 

we hope you find what you're looking for here! :heart:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...