•  

• Photo

I'm new to the ddlg lifestyle and I'm currently seeking a daddy to train and love me

Little Sub Newtothislifestyle Snuggle Kisses Brat Disney Loveme Plussized

• Please log in to reply
    1 reply to this topic

Staff Notice: This is an inactive personal and the starter hasn't visited our community in over a month. You are unlikely to get a response from them and responding to this personal is not recommended.

#1 Playtime_kitten

Playtime_kitten

KĀ”tten

• Members
    • PipPip
    • 17 posts
    • LocationGeorgia, United States

Posted 21 March 2019 - 02:30 AM

Age-23
    Little Age- depends could be 5,7,or 10
    Name- legally its Aundrea but my little name is Andi
    Role- little/Sub/Brat
    Location- lawrenceville, Ga
    Sexual Orientation- straight
    Looking for- Daddy/Dom/Relationship
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other)- monogamous
    Number of partners I have- none currently
    --------------------------------------------
    Hi :3 I'm Aundrea/Andi and I am 23. I am a professional photographer (just finished my degree in december) by trade but I haven't exactly gotten my foot in the door quite yet. I am a type 2 diabetic but that doesn't require me to take insulin, I just have to watch what I eat and take my medicines properly. I am obsessed with all things Disney. I am a Hufflepuff. I love to cook and ironically do laundry. Some of my favorite past times are watching a movie, snuggling, or coloring in by coloring books. I am very fond of chilly fall days where you have to wear a light sweater and maybe a scarf and boots but not to chilly to go for a walk in the park. I am very new to this lifestyle and want to learn as much as possible. Message me if you are interested. :)

#2 Guest_softydaddy_*

Guest_softydaddy_*
    • Guests

Posted 26 March 2019 - 06:31 PM