Jump to content

Hey :3


BetweenKandM
 Share

Recommended Posts

My name is Elle. It's just like the letter L. I'm 21 years old and I live with my girlfriend who is 28. Her name is Jess. she's my little and I'm her big, although I have a little side as well. I was just looking for little websites and I ran across this one and decided to join up. 
 
I saw this questionnaire posted so I figured I'd throw it in here as well. Feel free to add me and message me and what not. I'm shy at first but once things start flowing I'll relax and be more sociable haha.

  • What is your favorite color? Purple
  • What is your favorite movie(s)? Peter Pan and Divergent
  • What is your favorite food? Sushi. All the sushi. Sushi is life. 
  • Do you like watching or playing sports? If so, what kind? I rode horses competitively for a long time. I still love to watch and would love to start riding again. 
  • Who is your favorite author? Jim Butcher
  • What's your favorite movie genre? Ummm... Drama type movies I think. 
  • Favorite hobby? I crochet, and am learning to knit. 
  • Do you collect anything? I collect octopus figurines. And Jars. I love jars, mason jars, snapple bottles, etc. 
  • Favorite TV show? Dr. Who
  • Are you an introvert or and extrovert? Extro I think. 
  • What do you think is the best feature about yourself? I'm honest. 
  • What's your favorite thing to drink? Yellow gatorade
  • Favorite thing to do to help you relax? Video games
  • Are you an indoor or an outdoor person? Both, I love the sun and I love air conditioning. 
  • What's your favorite animal? Octopus. 
  • Favorite ice cream flavor? Mint.
  • Favorite season? Fall
  • What is your best talent? Um, horse back riding. 
  • Do you like your handwriting? Yes. 
  • Are you left handed or right handed? Right
  • Are you ticklish? I already told you that, I just made you forget. 
  • Do you like reading? Yes
  • Do you sing in the shower? Yes
  • Who do you enjoy spending time with the most? My girlfriend
  • What's your favorite video game? Red dead redemption, 
  • Favorite website? Pintrest. Oh gosh, pintrest
  • What was your favorite toy as a child? (or in little space) Polly pockets
  • What's your favorite type of sandwich? I'm not a sandwich person. But grilled cheese is good. 
  • Do you prefer baths or showers? Showers
  • Sweet treats or salty treats? Sweets

If you feel like we'd get along, need someone to talk to, or are just bored. Add me, message me, talk to me. :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I rode western and English pleasure mostlly, but I also dabbled in jumping and dressage.

 

I had a big Percheron paint named Lakota.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...