[b]Age (Required): 18
    [b]Little Age: 5
    [b]Name: Andy
    [b]Role: little
    [b]Location: Northern Ireland
    [b]Sexual Orientation: pansexual
    [b]Looking for: caregiver/daddy/mommy

--------------------------------------------
    I have a female body but identify as genderfluid. I have had people on here just talking to me to get sexual things and this is a heads up, I am okay doing sexual things with anyone. I dont mind long distance either so thats not an issue.

I like nintendo, pokemon/animal crossing mainly, and stuffies and anime and im a bit emotional sometimes. I like to colour but im not good at drawing. I like dinosaurs and elephants and bears and turtles. Disney movies and Studio Ghibli movies are ny favourites. I get easily excited iver stupid things and I over-apologise constantly.

My instagram angxlbxbyyy so message me please even if you just wanna talk.❤

Edited by Angelbxyy, 14 June 2019 - 02:38 PM.

• darkronin, Harry Daddy and Daddy_Bear456 like this

#2 Harry Daddy

Harry Daddy

Daddy Harry

• Members
    • Pip
    • 6 posts
    • LocationHampshire

Posted 03 April 2019 - 03:58 AM

Hey there, daddy here from uk and I like yiur ad a lot. I would love to know more about yiu.
    I’m currently single with no little to cherish.
    I’m very muscly and strong so can wrap you in my arms and keep you safe.
    I adore kisses, cuddles and more importantly, listening and helping where I can.
    I will always make time and listen to your needs and wants.
    Message me if you’re free sometime.

#3 will_iam

will_iam

• Members
    • Pip
    • 2 posts

Posted 03 April 2019 - 06:53 AM