Role: Daddy, dom, predator, caring, switch
    Sexual Orientation: Straight
    Looking for: Little girl, love, relationship and Friendships
    Relationship preference: Mono
    Number of partners I have: SINGLE
    --------------------------------------------

About me
    Hello!
    I'm a man from Sweden who's just been through a very tough period of break up recently and am moving forward away from it. What better way than to admit that it was a part of the past and embrace a new bright future?

I absolutely love games, always have and always will. This is a big part in my life, it's been so impactful that I've started to try and make them myself with teams.
    I am also a musician part-time (hobby) and a substitute teacher at full-time. I Make music for games as well as a hobby.
    If you're an artist, that would be super cool and I think we would click rather easily.
    Do you love to laugh and have a generally good time? then i'm your guy! I LOVE making people laugh and i'm definitely a jokester <3
    However, i'm also a very serious person when it comes to my ambitions and goals. I Want to work hard for the things that matter in my life.
    Therefore I tend to get into rather 'heavy' subjects and rather tough topics that revolve around life itself. I'm a philosopher at heart after all and I guess meaning is important to me, no matter how small.
    I Like to discuss why life exists, and surreal thoughts of what life can look like in a different reality.
    So if you like bouncing ideas and such, that would be a pretty cool time to have!

Although I enjoy being optimistic, there's a heavy weight on my shoulders due to past experiences. 
    So even though I might seem like a happy and great person I'm quite reserved, introverted and extremely Nervous as a person. 
    Trying new things is quite a scary thing for me. (doesn't stop me from trying. But it's good to know). 
    I have a lot of gray hair as well so I hope that's not an issue..