Jump to content
DDlg Forum & Community Summer Fun !

I'm new! Hello c:


BrattyDolli

Recommended Posts

^_^ HELLO!  ^_^ 

:heart: My name is Angelina, but I go by Ange.. Unless I'm in trouble. :heart: 

*glitter* I am a Little.. Mostly Brat. *glitter*  

I am 19, but my little age is 7. :3

I am currently in Kansas.

:heart: I am Bisexual, so I am looking for a Mommy or Daddy! :heart: 

*glitter* I am only looking for a ONE on ONE relationship.. *glitter*  

I do not have any partners at this time.

 

:wub: THINGS I ENJOY; :wub: 

I draw on my free time, play Xbox, go to school for nursing. I enjoy animals and loving people. I am very kind hearted. I give more than 2 chances. I LOVE being babied when I am in Little Space, but I do NOT like being babied when I am not in Little Space. I enjoy having a STRICT but caring Mommy or Daddy, and I like RULES/PUNISHMENTS.

 

<_< THINGS I DON'T ENJOY; <_< 

I do not enjoy bullies, rude people, discrimination, etc. I Don't like being called Princess, baby girl, kitten, bunny, etc UNLESS you are MY DADDY or MOMMY! If you call me any of those and I do not know you, you will not get a response. I don't enjoy being claimed by those who are not my Daddy/ Mommy.

 

*glitter*  *glitter* That is all. Thank you and have a great day. *glitter*  *glitter* 

 

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest QueenJellybean

welcome to the foruml! we're happy you decided to join our community!


i'm one of your friendly neighborhood mods, jellybean!


if you ever need any help, or have any questions/concerns, feel free to message myself or any other administrative staff.


 


we hope you find what you're looking for here! 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...