Jump to content

  •  

  • Photo

    AlucarD About Me

    Aboutme intro daddy Switch ddlg poly gaming music tattoos

    • This topic is locked This topic is locked
    1 reply to this topic

    #1 AlucarD

    AlucarD

      AlucarDaddy

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 7 posts
    • LocationWater Valley MS

    Posted 22 April 2019 - 11:44 AM

    Tell you a little about myself
    Owner of Littles Underground FB group 18+
    Daddy Dom/Care Giver
    Age 32
    Switch/very subbish
    Middle age 11-12

    Seeking Mommy Dom/Mistress

    I'm in open relationship polyamory and i own 2 littles that live with me currently and married to one.
    My little is Amber her big age is 30 and little age 3-6.
    and my other little Ashley big age 34 little age 0-5 

    Hobbies : I enjoy Gaming assassin's creed legend of zelda elder scrolls.
    Music : rock metal dubstep nightcore.
    I have 4 tattoos 3 gaming related 1 is a anxiety anagram.

    I'm very caring compassionate loving funny and sarcastic love to make people laugh and change people's moods.

    Very kink friendly and open minded.

    Add requests Private messages are welcomed
    Love making new friends in ddlg lifestyle.

    Thanks for reading :) have a fantastic day!
     


    Edited by AlucarD, 22 April 2019 - 01:57 PM.

    • daddy1992 likes this

    #2 queenjellybean 💋

    queenjellybean 💋

      Queen of Compersion

    • Members
    • PipPipPip
    • 2322 posts
    • LocationEast Coast, USA

    Posted 22 April 2019 - 12:02 PM

    welcome to the foruml! we're happy you decided to join our community!

    i'm one of your friendly neighborhood mods, jellybean!

    if you ever need any help, or have any questions/concerns, feel free to message myself or any other administrative staff.

     

    while we aren't primarily a dating site, please check out our Personals Section if you're looking for a partner.

     

    we hope you find what you're looking for here! 


    • Littlest_Bee likes this
    <p><em><span style="color:#0000ff;"><span style="font-size:12px;"> b e a u t y but a funny girl, <strong>that Belle~</strong></span></span></em></p>
    <br><p class="bbc_center"><br><span style="color:#000000;">Kiddo at Heart. Proud Queen. Wave Worshiper.</span><br><span style="color:#800080;">Stuffie Collector. Literature Lover. Secret Keeper.</span></p>
    <p class="bbc_center"><span style="color:#000000;">Space Explorer. Cinnamon Sugar Scented.</span></p>
    <p class="bbc_center"><span style="color:#800080;">Bug Catcher. Sun Kisser. Storm Chaser.</span><br><span style="color:#000000;">Crayon Scribbler. Dreamer.</span></p>
    <p> </p>
    <p><span style="font-size:12px;"><span style="color:#800080;"><em> Pansexual. Polyamorous.</em></span></span></p>
    <p class="bbc_center"><br><span style="color:#4b0082;"><span style="font-size:12px;">Happily involved with <strong>The Giant & Dollmaker.</strong></span></span></p>
    <p class="bbc_center"><span style="color:#4b0082;"><span style="font-size:12px;">Little Tiny Bean Butt Sister to <strong>Shark.</strong></span></span></p>
    <p class="bbc_center"><span style="color:#4b0082;"><span style="font-size:12px;">Older Sister.</span></span></p>
    <p class="bbc_center"><span style="color:#4b0082;"><span style="font-size:12px;">Proud Member of the BEG KISS FALL IN LOVE triad.</span></span><br>





    Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Aboutme, intro, daddy, Switch, ddlg, poly, gaming, music, tattoos

    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users