Little Age: 3-5
    Name: Heather
    Role: Little
    Sexual Orientation:Straight
    Looking for:Daddy
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other):Monogamous
    Number of partners I have:Zero
    --------------------------------------------
    Hi I am a very shy little who doesn't have a lot of experience.
    I'm not always the best at keeping conversations going but I do try. I can be very needy and clingy. A big part of my personality is that I like to help other people.

Things that I like/like to do:
    Colouring
    Cuddles
    Anything soft/fluffy
    Baking/cooking
    Knitting (I'm still learning)
    Stuffies!!
    Watching films
    Blankets (you can never have too many)
    Silly jokes/puns
    Positivity

What I am looking for:
    Someone to build a connection with (I understand this takes time)
    Someone who is respectful
    Honesty
    Trust
    Care
    Openess
    Good communication
    Someone who is easy to talk to and willing to listen (Same applies the other way round)

Edited by Sweet_but_needy, 16 September 2019 - 04:59 PM.

• darkronin, QuixoticQuest, RobbieBobbie and 1 other like this

#2 bombsfyl

bombsfyl

HonestDaddy

• Members
    • Pip
    • 2 posts
    • LocationNetherlands

Posted 21 May 2019 - 10:31 AM

Hi,
    I just saw your post. If you are needy, that is okay. I can give you all the attention you need.

The experience does not matter per se, as long as there is honesty. i am also not the person With the most experience, but i think together we could work it out.

I am also looking for a real connection, over time of course :) when the connection is there, we can build further.

I'll send you a request so we can talk

#3 TheBestDada

TheBestDada

• Members
    • Pip
    • 2 posts

Posted 21 May 2019 - 12:23 PM

You sound absolutely awesome ☺
    I’m from the UK too and am 19 but I am very mature. I see you like jokes well I tell puns every hour.