Christmas Countdown

• Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
🥳 🎉 🎅 🎄 🤶

Hiya! Im a middle from the US

JJShewolf

Hi. My name is JJ or Jules.Im new to this sort of. Im a kinda in a permanent middle space. People don't understand and I can't tell them, they just constantly tell me to act my age.

I love to read, draw, write. Im kind of a nerd/loner/wallflower. Im socially awkward. I am currently in crisis trying to balance being what everyone wants and being myself. But this only makes me want to be me more.

I hate my surroundings and they people that boss me. I just want someone who understands me and want judge me. I just wanna run away.

Sorry im ranting. Anyway hi and id like to be friends.

• Like 3

Forget what anyone wants you to be. You be you! And if they don't like it, and can't accept you as you are, go and find other people (like here!  :D ) My heart is still that of a child, although my body and mind don't reflect that  :blush: . My heart wishes my mind never saw the things it has over the years, and my body the wear and tear it has suffered. I have had many people tell me to act my age, even ones who are younger than me, and I always tell them,

"Never! I never act my age (because I don't know how someone my age is supposed to act). I will act how I feel." and they can tell that I don't care what their opinion of me is. I can't afford to worry about what people think of me, they are in no position to judge me. They have not walked a mile in my shoes. When I was younger, I did get that a lot, but now, hardly anyone bothers me anymore. Now people see it in me, and this is the way I am, and they appreciate that fact.