Jump to content
DDlg Forum & Community Winter Wonderland

Christmas Countdown

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
🥳 🎉 🎅 🎄 🤶

Greetings from Oklahoma!


Dexlysic
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello, all!

 

I am new to this forum community and look forward to meeting a lot of great daddies, mommies, middles, and littles!  I am a 28 year old single Daddy/Dom from Northeast Oklahoma (Tulsa Area.)  I have almost 11 years active in the lifestyle, with around seven of those years interested in DDLG.  I am always happy to try to give my best advice or share the knowledge that I have gained with anyone.  There are not many things in the lifestyle that I do not like, or at very least, can appreciate. Some of my personal interests are music (nearly all genres), going to concerts, spending time outdoors, camping, boating, spending time with friends and meeting new ones, and many other things.  If we get to know each other more, I'll be happy to elaborate on ALL OF THE THINGS!  :lol:  Cooking is probably my favorite hobby.

 

I am open to friends, events, and would certainly be open to meeting my forever little/middle if that happens to fall into place.

 

 

Nice to meet you all!  If you would like to send me a friend request or PM, please feel free to do so.

Edited by Dexlysic
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest QueenJellybean

welcome to the foruml! we're happy you decided to join our community!


i'm one of your friendly neighborhood mods, jellybean!


if you ever need any help, or have any questions/concerns, feel free to message myself or any other administrative staff..


 


we hope you find what you're looking for here!


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...