Jump to content
DDlg Forum & Community Winter Wonderland

Christmas Countdown

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
🥳 🎉 🎅 🎄 🤶

CharlieAkins
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hoi! I'm Lexi! I'm 18, going on 19. I'm a Little! I like lots of stuff, but mostly art (drawing, writing, all that jazz~)! I love music, anime or tv in general! I play violin and I'm learning piano, I can sing, but I don't think I sound very good. I'm here to make friends and find a Daddy~ I live with my family still, so I can't really do much lil stuff outside of my room at home... Being a little in hiding sucks ;-;

 

I'm straight and I fully identify with bein female, though I guess you could describe me as a tomboy. I have some mental health issues.

 

Not saying all dark humor is bad, just that kinda stuffs. 

 

Feel free to message me or add me! I like making new friends!! Oh also! I don't mind people using pet names for me, I like it lots, it makes me feel smol~ Also I'm a lil chubby cinnamon roll~

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey Lexi, 

I agree with Looby, you will have fun chatting with people here. 
Continue to be brave and positive and don't be afraid to say to NO to anyone with who you're not fully comfortable with. 

We're all here to help you feel better, stronger and positive. 
Welcome and best wishes. Feel free to let me know if I can be of any help!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest QueenJellybean

welcome to the foruml! we're happy you decided to join our community!


i'm one of your friendly neighborhood mods, jellybean!


if you ever need any help, or have any questions/concerns, feel free to message myself or any other administrative staff.


 


we hope you find what you're looking for here!


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...