Jump to content

  •  

  • Photo

    New little hoping to find perfect UK daddy

    Little daddy uk

    • Please log in to reply
    1 reply to this topic

    Staff Notice: This is an inactive personal and the starter hasn't visited our community in over a month. You are unlikely to get a response from them and responding to this personal is not recommended.

    #1 Jellysnake

    Jellysnake

      Little one

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 1 posts
    • LocationMidlands - UK

    Posted 15 June 2019 - 11:37 AM

    Age (Required): 19
    Little Age: 9-12
    Location: midlands
    Sexual Orientation: straight
    Looking for:daddy
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other): mono - I want someone all to myself. I don’t like sharing
    Number of partners I have:0
    --------------------------------------------
    Hi 😊

    So I new to this whole little thing but am looking for a local daddy who enjoys the same things as I do. Though I am a curvy little so I totally get it if it’s not for you ☺️

    Things I like 🌺
    ❣️Cuddles
    ❣️Kisses
    ❣️Movies
    ❣️Stuffies
    ❣️Goodmorning messages
    ❣️Country walks
    ❣️Car rides


    Things I really need from a daddy 🌺
    💕To want someone who will be needy and clingy ( I have super anxiety so I always message like constantly so I need someone who won’t be annoyed by that)
    💕Local ( least in the country - but needs to be willing to meet I want something real not just online.
    💕older than me (I’m 19 haven’t got an age preference but I’d prefer not a massive age gap as I’d like this to be a real relationship)
    💕 something not Only sexual


    Please just ask if you’ve got more questions for me send me a message but I can only check this when I’m home so send me a message on kik if it’s easier : bluefly72699

    Edited by Jellysnake, 15 June 2019 - 01:31 PM.


    #2 Yashirin

    Yashirin

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 4 posts

    Posted 16 June 2019 - 02:23 PM

    Hello,

    I am 25 from UK that has a soft heart and a gentle touch.

    I like cuddling, hugging, giving lots of kisses and pats. I give my full attention if not working at the moment.

    In my free time, i am walking or trying to find a hobby.

    I used to have a little with anxiety so tha is something i am familiar with. I am also very patient.

    Hope we can get in touch :)

     

    P.S: i sent a message to your KiK already







    Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Little, daddy, uk

    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users