•  

• Photo

Dom/Daddy looking to find the forever sub/little to train into the most perfect submissive.

Dom Daddy Little Sub Submissive

• Please log in to reply
    No replies to this topic

Staff Notice: This is an inactive personal and the starter hasn't visited our community in over a month. You are unlikely to get a response from them and responding to this personal is not recommended.

#1 GentlemanBrit

GentlemanBrit

• Members
    • Pip
    • 1 posts

Posted 15 June 2019 - 11:58 AM

Age (Required): 22
    Little Age: n/a
    Name: Ryan
    Role: Daddy Dom
    Sexual Orientation: Straight
    Looking for:Little/Sub
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other): Monogamous
    Number of partners I have: 0

--------------------------------------------

About me as a person:

I am a recent University graduate (technically I graduate in September but I am all done with University and have a nice summer ahead of me). If all goes according to plan come september I will be starting the next step in the path to my dream career. In terms of things like hobbies and down they are varied. First and foremost I am and avid gamer (PS4 and Switch) and spend most of my free time gaming. My favourite games include; Bloodborne, Stardew Valley, The Witcher 3 and the most recent God of War. After all the announcements at Nintendo's E3 direct I can see my wallet getting alot light in the foreseeable future haha. I am also a big Anime fan, my new favourite being My Hero Academia (roll on october!) Currently I am trying to make my way through Naruto Shippuden but there is so much! As well as this my to watch list is so long and getting ever longer haha. Alongside this I enjoy other animated shows such as; The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, Teen Titans (the original not go) and Young Justice. Other shows like Arrow, The Flash, Supernatural, Legends of Tomorrow, GoT, Line of Duty are also favorites of mine.