•  

• Photo

Florida baby needs her sunshine 。^‿^。

CG USA florida CGL bisexual

• Please log in to reply
    2 replies to this topic

Staff Notice: This is an inactive personal and the starter hasn't visited our community in over a month. You are unlikely to get a response from them and responding to this personal is not recommended.

#1 littlekyoko

littlekyoko

• Members
    • Pip
    • 7 posts
    • LocationFlorida

Posted 16 June 2019 - 03:50 PM

Age (Required): 20
    Little Age: I don't age regress specifically, it's more just a general mind space!!
    Name: talia 
    Role: little/sub
    Sexual Orientation: Bi
    Looking for: Daddy or mommy
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other): Monogamous
    Number of partners I have: 0

--------------------------------------------

oh boy i don't even know where to start this. i've been staring for a long time without typing !!! 

well hi, my name is talia! i'm a full time student and part time worker who's looking for people to talk to and see where things go!

i hate these because i feel like i have to sell myself (▽д▽)so in protest, i'm gonna balance all the good things with the bad cause who doesn't love a good pro and con list

PROS TO TALKING TO ME

- i'm really supportive and caring and empathetic. once i know you, i can usually see you on a deeper level than just what you say.

- i'm suuuuuuuper understanding. i can be clingy and needy but i also respect if you need space and will always listen to your qualms!

- i'm pretty cute not even gonna pretend i'm not

- i love the ddlg lifestyle so you don't have to worry bout me bein a fake or just experimenting 

- i'm pretty smart! i can hold conversations and talk about pretty much anything!

- as a little, i give my all to my dom and believe communication/trust is key!

CONS TO TALKING TO ME

- i'm a lil busy sometimes so unless we're talking seriously then I can take a bit to reply if i'm in the middle of something