Jump to content

  •  

  • Photo

    Texas little - looking for DD or LG friends. <3

    Texas 420 friends

    • Please log in to reply
    4 replies to this topic

    #1 BakedPotato

    BakedPotato

      Advanced Member

    • Members
    • PipPipPip
    • 118 posts
    • LocationTexas

    Posted 22 July 2019 - 07:15 PM


    Age (Required): 24
    Little Age: idfk
    Name: Mochi
    Role: friend πŸ‘€
    Location: texas
    Looking for: friend plz
    --------------------------------------------
    Hi! So online or IRL- id love to make some new friends. Im not looking for a relationship at the moment. Id love to talk to people about conspiricy theories, plants, art, spirituality, music, animals, games, etc. Or if you need a 420 smoking buddy IRL lemme know. I get along best with guys, but I'm open to whoever wants to chill. :) <3 much love, feel free to ask me anything.

    Edited by BakedPotato, 25 July 2019 - 08:01 PM.

    • BakedPotato and ParkourRae like this

    #2 DreamyPanda

    DreamyPanda

      Princess

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 4 posts
    • LocationAustin, TX

    Posted 23 July 2019 - 07:06 PM

    Hey, I’m also in Texas. I live in Austin and I’m a little who has a daddy and another partner who is female (I’m pan and polyam.) I’m not a guy, but I like to think I’m pretty well rounded. Let me know if you’re interested. I’m wanting to make friends too.
    • BakedPotato likes this

    #3 night_cosmos

    night_cosmos

      Newbie

    • Members
    • Pip
    • 5 posts

    Posted 31 July 2019 - 10:04 PM

    helloooo tried to send u a message but says u cant use the messaging system?? idk. but yeah was just wanting to see if you wanna chat and get to know one another 😊😊
    • BakedPotato likes this

    #4 smolwonderowl

    smolwonderowl

      Little

    • Members
    • PipPip
    • 11 posts
    • LocationTexas

    Posted 27 August 2019 - 02:29 PM

    I'm from the Dallas Area! Recently moved here and I genuinely suck at making friends in the adult life so if you wanna be buddies just message me 😊

    #5 dino-prince121

    dino-prince121

      Member

    • Members
    • PipPip
    • 10 posts

    Posted 08 September 2019 - 07:38 AM

    Hiii! My name is Rilee. I live in Oklahoma. My little age is 3-7 but my big age is 19. I gots the bestest daddy in the whole wide world, but I need some little friends to play with! I’m sure we have a bunch in common! My kik is dinoprince1.





    Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Texas 420, friends

    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users