DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

I’d love some advice

CactusJack

I’ll preface this by letting you know I’m very new to DDLG and have only done some research on terminology and the like. So recently a friend I’ve had for almost a year now and have been crushing on for the entire time revealed to me that she has recently been getting into ddlg, as well as revealing her little and showing me her stuffies. Early into our friendship she showed interest in me that I only realized this in hindsight when it was too late to act. She has a boyfriend who she seems very happy with. Why would she reveal this to me? I asked a friend who is much more experienced in DDLG and he said she potentially might be eyeing me up as her DD. Could this be possible? Or is my friend way off the mark? Why would she be so open about it to someone who’s not involved with her sexually?