Age (Required): 25
    Little Age:
    Name: bugg
    Sexual Orientation: straight
    Looking for: daddy dom / care giver
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other): open
    Number of partners I have: 0
    --------------------------------------------
    *Insert self description here. What are your interests? What are your hobbies? etc.*

Hi loves,

*ME*
    You can call me Bug for now until you decide to message me . Most days , I have so much joy and mild energy ! I’m a smart young woman who’s involved in academia , volunteering and church ! I love to read , learn , sing , hula hoop and write hand written letters of encouragement (lost art) !!

*LITTLE ME*
    I’m rediscovering my inner little/middle , she’s been sleep for many of years. Technically, I'm new to this because I was a middle and didn’t realize I was. I need a lot of teaching and help because of my situation.

I enjoy a lot of attention , asks lots of questions and loves to play . I can be shy and slow to build trust. I’m chatty , clingly, pouty and need lots of help. I’d love to eventually meet but long distance is okay for now :) I need our relationship to be sexual ❤️

I love cuddling , sucking my thumb (when im REALLY relaxed) , wearing daddy’s clothes to bed , fondled and touched often . I draw and color , sing to relax me and touching myself calms me down when im anxious. I love affection and physical touch . If we’re long distance , i like to write what id be doing if i was there .

My body type is very petite , 105-109 lbs ! My height is 5’2” , cute carmel skin tone and short hair .

*DADDY*