•  

• Photo

25[M4F] A light hearted daddy dom looking for my cuddly, loving little (my GMT +2)

Bdsm Little one Cuddles Anime ltr

• Please log in to reply
    No replies to this topic

#1 hardyharhar

hardyharhar

Starting

• Members
    • Pip
    • 1 posts
    • LocationGreece

Posted 10 September 2019 - 07:29 AM

Age (Required): 25
    Little Age: -
    Name: hardy (for the time being)
    Role: daddy/master/owner
    Sexual Orientation: straight
    Looking for: Pet/Little/Middle
    Relationship preference (Polyamory , Monogamous , or other): no preference
    Number of partners I have: 0
    ----------------------------------------

This is my first time posting...

I have been in bdsm and ddlg lifestyle for 7 years, have had plenty of experience both online and real life.

What I am like:

I am a goofy guy, who likes to be pretty talkative, hug, long cuddles (plenty of them). I am a bit of a ‘nerd’, I like watching anime/manga (one piece, attack on titan, spring coming… etc) and reading comics (marvel and dc), science. As a daddy I am calm/collective and also strict, affirmative. I have an interest in both bdsm (you can see my kinks below) and ddlg, and to keep learning about the lifestyle.

My hobbies:

Long walks, swimming and tracking. (Love traveling around the world)
    Star gazing, I am trying to learn all the constellations.
    Artistic drawing.
    Anime and movies.
    Animals (I have a sweet cat).
    Gym/sports.
    Cuddles.
    Giving affection.
    Games (rpg and board games).
    Kpop.
    Reading (I have written few eroticas)

What I am looking for: (not a must to have all these points).