#1 mommydomm

mommydomm

Mommy Dom

• Members
    • Pip
    • 7 posts
    • LocationUK

Posted 25 December 2019 - 07:10 AM

Hey my name is Elisabeth and I am new to this forum. As you can probably tell, I am a dom and looking for a sub to take care of. For more Information do not be shy and message me or read  through my profile :)

I am 21 years old and from Europe. I really enjoy cosplaying, reading books, anime, watching youtube, drawing (I am studying art) .

I also enjoy just looking at the stars and enjoying the silence.

If you want to know more about me feel free to dm me! Anyone.

Hey lovely people,
    My name is Elisabeth (Lia) and I am currently looking for a little boy/girl or Little pet to take care of. I am from Europe and studying art.

About me:
    I am 21 years old, like I have mentioned above I am studying art, I love drawing since it makes me calm and feel happy. I enjoy listening to music and cosplaying as well. I watch anime and a lot of YouTube. I have been a dancer for many years, and I read books from time to time. A lot of times you would probably find me eating some good food like Pasta Carbonara or any Indian food.

My Little:
    I have been a dom for 2 and a half years now and I have got some experiences, also irl. I would call myself a Switch, since I do enjoy being dominated as well, as long as my partner would want to do that. Currently I am more into exploring my Dom side and that is why I am here, and looking for a cute baby to take care of. I do not date or interact with minors, so you should be at least 18 years old. I would love to just help you with picking an Outfit, reading you a bedtime story to you, caring for you and showering you in love and affection. I am a very loving and caring dom, but I also can be rough and strict with you if its needed. (Punishments included)