#1 Mr.Crane

Mr.Crane

Mr. Ari Crane

• Members
    • Pip
    • 7 posts
    • LocationNew Hampshire

Posted 24 June 2020 - 06:11 PM

Hi! My name is Ari. I'm 22 years old. I have short, dark brown hair, brown eyes, and tan skin. I'm 6'2", skinny, not very muscular.

I've never done a big long intro before, so I'm sorry if I give too much or too little info.

Ddlg - I am a daddy dom. I can also be an owner for pets and slaves. I use to be switch, but the submissive part of me has pretty much died. It's still there, but it takes a very specific kind of person to bring that out. 99% of the time I'm dom. I am a very affectionate daddy/owner. I love to love. I love to be sweet to my littlels and reward them when they're good. But I will absolutely punish them when they are naughty. I don't do well with bratty. Being a brat gets you the bad kind of punishment. The rare exceptions being times where they're very obviously just being cute and playful and don't really mean it. I know that every little, pet, and slave is different, so rules will be made as the relationship goes on. I am a VERY sexual person. I'm pretty much always in the mood. This doesn't mean that my subs will have to always reciprocate that every time I want it. It just means that I will never not want it. I am a man of many kinks, so to any subs interested, don't be afraid to ask to try different things. I'm in a position in my life where travel is very difficult. And not just because of quarantine. It's not forever, but it does mean that most interactions will have to be through text and rp. I can't really think of too much else to say about me as a dom... So I suppose I'll move on to me as a person when I'm not being a dom to my subs. Oh! One last thing. I am polyamorous, but I am perfectly fine with a monogamous relationship. I am also very single at the moment, and looking.