HAI :3 Please read me<3

Guest littlewolfie

Guest littlewolfie

I'm WOLFIE (:

I made this account a couple months ago; Sadly,  I have been sort of inactive on here D: 

Part of the reason I stopped coming on this forum, was that some of the Daddy's on here were far too possessive over me with very little knowledge of me as a person. I am fairly new to the DDLG community and perhaps went about learning more about the lifestyle the wrong way (trying to talk to a lot of different Daddys to learn more about what they like.) I think the time I have taken to come in tune with my little side and reflect on my character defects, assets, and interests...I alone have formed a better understanding of what I am looking for out of a DDLG relationship. I am not only interested in a sexual relationship with a Daddy..

If you call yourself a Daddy Dom but your only interest is purely sexual then you're not a Daddy for me. The reason I am so attracted to the dynamic of a DDLG relationship is because of the nurturing, intimate, and possessive manner of the relationship. I have only shared my story with some of the very few people on this forum that were willing to listen to me and take the time to understand my wants and needs...that IS a daddy...Unfortunately I have been inactive and sort of lost contact with some of the more wholesome people on here..............buuuuuuuuuuut noooooowww I have a new phone that isn't as old as dinosaurs and I have a KIK account to make keeping in touch with people far far aways a little easier :3

If you are interested in getting to know more about me as a person, connect with my little side as a daddy, and explore the dynamics of a DDLG relationship let me know :D

I knew I was a daddy with this long book message (: