Take them to the moon for me~

lunabearr

Hiya! Please call me Luna, my big age is 26 (27 very soon!) and I am finally accepting my little/middle sides after many years <3 I am a writer in real life, lover of anime, a gamer, and little me enjoys cuddling my stuffies, watching movies (especially the original Sailor Moon movies, Studio Ghibli, Disney, and the Barbie series!), and baking. I’m very grateful & happy to have found you all~

Guest tailsy

Heya, Luna! Writing's really underappreciated, I think it helps people articulate themselves better and keeps them in tune with creative stuffs! Hope ya find lots and lots of friendos!

PS - Bunnies rock! Hope you have a hoppin' time here too :3

• Like 1

Heya, Luna! Writing's really underappreciated, I think it helps people articulate themselves better and keeps them in tune with creative stuffs! Hope ya find lots and lots of friendos!

PS - Bunnies rock! Hope you have a hoppin' time here too :3

Hello! Awe thank you so much <33 I really appreciate you & your kind words! It’s lovely to meet you :3

Hello Luna,

Welcome to the site. I agree with Tailsy, writing is vital and under appreciated nowadays. I feel that as we progress as a society we digress on a communication level. The art of communication is dying and letters of the past are being replaced with chopped txt and emojis.

I think it should be mandatory that these 3 courses be mandatory for everyone coming up through our educational system; Creative Writing, some form Theatre and public speaking and lastly Finance.

Lastly - Bunnies are amazing!

Cheers!

D.

• Like 1

Hello Luna,

Welcome to the site. I agree with Tailsy, writing is vital and under appreciated nowadays. I feel that as we progress as a society we digress on a communication level. The art of communication is dying and letters of the past are being replaced with chopped txt and emojis.