Jump to content
Welcome to DDlg Forum

29 Daddy Dom


DaddyLogan
 Share

Recommended Posts

General About Me: HI my name is Logan, I’m a 29-year-old Daddy/Dom from Oklahoma. I have been in the lifestyle for about 3 or 4 years. I am 6’3” and I’m on the fluffier side. I am sports nerd and cooking fanatic with a big heart. I enjoy watching littles color and watch their cartoons while holding their cups, I find it so adorable

Hobbies/Interests: My hobbies are cooking, watching sports, going fishing or swimming and cuddling up watching TV. I enjoy just spending time outside to relax and enjoy nature and I love to cook good food as I feel good food makes people happy. I love to sing Karaoke and two step.

Looking For: I am looking for a little between age 21 and 29. I’m looking for someone who will have open and honest communication, a little bratty is fine. I am preferably looking for someone close to me in location. I would enjoy a little who also likes sports and that would also like to go fishing but that is not a must. If you like to sing and dance that would be really cool too!

Optional Question to Answer: what is your favorite thing about being a little.

Contact Info: my Kik is Logantw28

 

 

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...