Jump to content
DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

Hi Everyone!💞


Hunnibun

Recommended Posts

Hi!!... I’m Kat, i’m new here! ^^;

 

I’m 21 years old from the US, I love anime, art, and video games… and I’m still trying to figure out who I am.

I suppose I’m a bit of a switch with a preference for being a little! I’m pretty new to the community as a whole, the same with being a pet. I’m new to everything and I want to be able to make friends and learn, and just grow from that! I’m single; if it matters any!

 I’m pretty shy at first but I warm up pretty easily to people! I’m an autistic freelance artist, kinda just looking for friends right now. Please be patient with me, as I’m working on my social skills. 

My pronoun preference is They/Them please!

 

Looking forward to talking with you all!!💕

Edited by Hunnibun
  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi Kat! We are extremely similar! I’m 18 (less than a month) from Canada and I’m not super new to little stuff but I haven’t been in it for a super long time, my age is 2-4 so I’d say toddler!! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 minutes ago, Ukdaddy1980 said:

Welcome Kat, good to have you here. I'm always open to chat, if you fancy a natter let me know 😊

thank you, and same!! :3 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...