DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

Am I really a little?

ThePlusSizedBarbie

First of all, hiya. I'm Kelsey. This will be my first post hopefully of many.

I'm not new to this community. Been involved for 3 years. I've considered myself a little up until now. Now I'm not quite sure. Maybe others will have more insight. Every little I've ever known or followed on social media all have the same thing in common. They act so little! They identify with age ranges anywhere between 2-8. They color, they watch toddler shows, suck on a pacifier and do baby talk. I don't. My age range is between 10-12. I don't color (although I am a professional sketch artist), I don't watch toddler shows, I prefer to watch 90s cartoons I grew up with. As well as 60s, 70s cartoons. I don't baby talk really either. I call my husband daddy in the bedroom, outside it's always hubby.

Another thing I notice in this community is littles do not want to upset their daddy, they'll do everything in their power to avoid it. I don't! I am a brat (In little space) and I enjoy disobeying him in hopes he'll give me the spanking of my life! Did I mention I love being spanked? It's all I really want. It's all I ever think about and look forward to in this little game of ours.

And I feel that's where I am confused. I call him daddy in the bedroom and act like a brat soley to be spanked then comforted. Other then that I do not act like a little in the usual sense of the word at all.

Am I a little or am I a spanko?

Guest Pouty Kitten

I think one thing that we all have to remember is that being a little really varies from person to person. From what you're describing, you sound more like a middle and possibly a brat. There are tons of middles on here and brats are also common in the community.

From time to time, I find that I can be a middle depending on the day and whatever situation is thrown at me and I still consider myself a little. I guess I'd say middle are more of a subcategory of littles :p