Hey everyone! Im really new to all of this? got some questions!

MrRob

Ok so I'm super new to this and been ready some post and had some questions. But before that some info you might want know: I'm 18, cis gendered, and heterosexual. I am a LGBTQIA ally(not officially but I consider myself to be), and proud feminist. I think that should be enough.

So here are some questions,

Whats a little?

Whats a big?

I can figure I would like to be a daddy or big but what do daddy's do exactly?

Anyone looking for a daddy?

Is there terminology I should know?

Is there a cap to age range I could like? Or no?

How is the sex like?

But I look forward to all this!

Hi there! I see you're really new to all of this. I'm new too, but I've learned a lot over the last two months. I've had a little before, and now I understand that I am a Daddy type. You can ask me via PM anything you want. But first, I'd like you to visit Dominant Life on Tumblr and in the drop down menu you'll find a Library for Kinksters. Read every single one of those articles and they will explain almost everything you need to know about BDSM and the DDlg lifestyle.

Being a Daddy is hard work, because you are responsible for that special little one, and I do mean totally responsible. This lifestyle is not a weekend fling/kinky sex kind of dynamic. Littles are fragile and are easily hurt. If you're going to be a Daddy, then be prepared to earn that title. It's going to be a lot of work, but it's definitely worth it. I'm currently a Big friend and caregiver to a little here, and it is so fulfilling!

I don't want to come off as being rude, but please do not start asking littles to play with you or call you Daddy until you have done your homework. We have etiquette here, so be respectful, please. Asking a little to call you by any title is considered extremely rude, so please don't do it. I'm telling you this now so you won't accidentally step on any toes.