DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

introducing layla

layla

hi all *group hug*

Just thought I would follow up on my Daddies introduction (HerDeSade).

I am new to bdsm, and even newer to DD/lg. and honistly if someone had told me I would be joining a DDlg forum 3 months ago I would have thought them insane.

I met my Sir around that time, and our relationship just sort of developed into this sort of dynamic without even realising it. I was calling Him Daddy before I even new that there was such a thing as a Daddy Dom, it just seemed.............right.

Appoligies in advance for my appalling spelling/grammar I am very dyslexic! I have recently discovered a passion for writing and my Sir and myself have written a novel together which we are going to e-publish, it's been the most amazing experiance and something I never would have dreamed I could do, which just goes to show what you can be capable of if someone believes in you so ardently that you start to believe in yourself.

I don't really identify as any sort of age or type of 'little' (yet) and part of joining the forum (my Daddy's idea, he has lots of good ideas) was for me to learn some more and make some freinds and just to explore this dynamic which we didn't so much choose as it choose us.

Xxxx

layla

Thank you both for Your very kind welcomes!

He is wonderful *grin*

The novel is the first in a trilogy following the adventures of a young doctor on her overseas experience called 'River'.

So the first in the series is 'Rivers Crossing'

She is one of life's true innocents and manages to get herself into some major trouble after getting lost in the Texas desert and ending up in the hands of a drug cartel over the border in Mexico. Without giving too much away, she ends up being rescued by the owner of a nearby ranch who is a very sexy older man with a bit of a dark history.............adventures ensue, it is a little bit naughty *giggle* although the second book is much naughtier!!