Jump to content
DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

New Introverted Goofy Little


TheLittleOddBall

Recommended Posts

Name: Cami

 

Title: Little/baby-girl/switch

Age:19

Little Age: 2-10

Years Experienced: Less than a Year

Location: Georgia

Education: I major in IT (Information Technology)

Description: 5'4, Bahamian (caramel in color), Dark Brown eyes, curvy , short curly hair

Personality: Goof ball ^_^, shy and introverted

 

Seeking: Daddy Dom, little friends

 

Interests:

I Love Love Love to play video games ^3^ (I have an XboxOne and a PS4) Some of my current favorite games must consist of COD3 (zombies :heart: :heart: ), Destiny, Mortal Kombat, and (the one I just started playing) The Division. Ummm I also love to watch romantic comedies, action packed, and sci-fi Movies and TV shows (Mostly watch Sci-Fi though). Favorite TV shows would consist of The Grimm, Doctor Who, Teen Wolf, Lost Girl, The Originals, and The Vampire Diaries.

 

Things I like to Do in Little Space:

Cuddle, snack, play fight :p, color *glitter* *glitter* , play board games, and watch movies

 
*If you would like to read more about me check out my profile it has more information and details. (could not copy and paste all I put on my profile to here lol >_<)

 

https://www.ddlgforum.com/user/10860-thelittleoddball/



~~XOXO~~

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Welcome to the group!! I am new myself and look forward to teaching and learning through this forum.  How do you like Destiny vs The Division?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...