DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

ABDL help

DesertPunk

Soooooo I've recently told my little its a bit of my fetish to have her in a diaper and she says she is ok with it, my problem seems to be that i have absolutely no idea where to get diapers that would fit her as i am VERY new to the whole ddlg thing, does anyone know of ABDL places that ship to Australia?? Any suggestions would be incredibly helpful.
  • Like 1

Honestly the diapers at the store for kids will probably fit her.  They fit several of my ex's and they ranged in size from 5'8" to 5'0"

I'm not a big fan of the adult diapers as they aren't as cute and are comically oversized.

Unfortunately height isn't a good measurement when it comes to a person's hips/waist lol.

And I'd say the oversized thing is more for people who actually want to use them than looks. 

If you are starting out, I would actually recommend adult diapers. They aren't cute, but the sizing is accurate and you can get them at Coles delivered if you dont want to be seen with them. I recommend this so you two get the hang of it with something cheaper than you will find at a custom ABDL store. Once you get an idea of what you like, if you two are actually comfy going through with the diaper aspect of ABDL, then move on to the ones that cost more.

This is just my practical advice to help save money while you experiment and get used to them. Especially because you can easily have your little wear a pair of cute panties over the diaper and still retain the little-like aspect of the who experience.

Places like etsy and eBay sell cute diaper covers if you do go for the plain adult diapers. I just had a quick look and there's plain ones, patterned ones, and cute frilly ones. ^^ They even have the cloth diapers for about $10, so if you're just going for looks and feel over use that could be another idea that's much cheaper long term and also more environmentally friendly. ^^
  • Like 1

Guest depth_of_field_ddlg